You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Testimonials

Profile image
This ring is so fantastic. Just a show stopper. Even though I live in the U.S. the ordering process was simple and painless. Customer service was helpful and responsive via WhatsApp and the order was shipped via DHL so I received it quickly. It's such a unique statement piece. I am really pleased. Dilbar Severin
Rating
Placed on July 19, 2018
Profile image
I am impressed with not only the designs they have but also a very customer friendly service they showed. Will surely recommend the site to others Bhuvana Sambamurthy
Rating
Placed on July 7, 2018
Profile image
Good quality, Nice design. I'm really satisfied. Ankita Banerjee
Rating
Placed on April 3, 2018
Profile image
Great quality. Quick delivery. good packing. and most importantly, great customer care! GP
Rating
Placed on March 9, 2018
Profile image
I loved the earrings.... Would love to shop with you again.... Thanks for all the cooperation.... Rohini Venkatesh
Rating
Placed on March 6, 2018
Profile image
Loved the quality of product and really happy with the fast service of Indizart. Looking forward to purchase more from this beautiful tribal collection. Loved the communication skills. Manisha
Rating
Placed on February 23, 2018
Profile image
Its wonderful to have such a site like yours that exhibit the handmade Indian arts. Visited many sites but Indizart seems to be the most user friendly and uncomplicated website. Loved the natural theme you have given to the website. Pooja
Rating
Placed on February 14, 2018
Profile image
Very happy with the product better than expected. Definitely i will shop again, Teena
Rating
Placed on February 2, 2018
Profile image
Really happy with my purchase at indizart. I found the price to be reasonable and what I got was value for money. Very good customer service and easy shopping experience. Looking forward for more purchases from indizart! Nandini
Rating
Placed on January 15, 2018
Profile image
Loved the manner in which you shipped the items. I'm definitely going to be shopping at Indizart. Nupur
Rating
Placed on January 9, 2018